View Mobile Site

LOCATION


135 N. Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Directions

Inquiries


In an effort to be equitable and because of the overwhelming number of requests, The Music Center is unable to donate tickets for auctions, raffles, gift bags and other charitable events. We wish you success in your philanthropic efforts.

Contact Information by Department

Access Line
(213) 972-0777

TTY (Tele Typewrier Device for the Deaf)
(213) 972-7615

General Information, Accessibility & Guest Services
general@musiccenter.org
(213) 972-7211

Advancement
tmcadvancement@musiccenter.org
(213) 972-3333

Catering
Please visit patinagroup.com
(213) 972-7565

Box Office/Ticketing for Glorya Kaufman Presents Dance at The Music Center
dance@musiccenter.org
(213) 972-0711

Education
education@musiccenter.org
(213) 972-4330

Film, Photo & TV Shoot Inquiries
filmandphoto@musiccenter.org
(213) 972-3049

Marketing & Communications
marketing@musiccenter.org
(213) 972-3336

Media
(213) 972-3339

Rentals
booking@musiccenter.org
(213) 972-3600

Tours
tours@musiccenter.org
(213) 972-4399

Volunteer
volunteer@musiccenter.org

Website
marketing@musiccenter.org

LOCATION


135 N. Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Directions

Contact Us
X

DOROTHY CHANDLER PAVILION BOX OFFICE


Window & Phone Hours:

Monday - Saturday 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Glorya Kaufman Presents
Dance at The Music Center

(213) 972-0711

LA Opera
(213) 972-8001

LA Master Chorale
(213) 972-7282


AHMANSON THEATRE &  
MARK TAPER FORUM
BOX OFFICE


Window Hours:

Tuesday - Saturday 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Sunday 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Phone Hours:
Center Theatre Group
(213) 628-2772
Monday - Friday 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday 12 p.m. - 5 p.m.


WALT DISNEY CONCERT HALL 
BOX OFFICE


Window Hours:

Tuesday - Sunday, 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Closed Monday

Phone Hours:
LA Phil

(323) 850-2000
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.