View Mobile Site

May 8, 2018

10:30 a.m. Reception | 11:15 a.m. Program | 12:15 p.m. Luncheon 
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion

Co-Chairs:  Karen Bedrosian Coyne, Jane Hulick, Patricia Ryan, Kimberly L. Shah, I.H. Sutnick, Elinor Turner, Betsy Roberts Ulf

The Annual General Meeting will be transformed into a 50th Anniversary Celebration on Thursday, May 24 when the entire membership will meet for a special afternoon of performance, presentation of the checks to the resident companies and awards, including the annual Woman of the Year announcement.