Music Center | CDA Donor Listing
View Mobile Site

Center Dance Arts Donor Listing

Dance Ambassador ($10,000 and Above)

Jane Arnault-Factor
Susan Baumgarten
JoAnn and Wade Bourne
Joan A. Friedman, PhD and Robert N. Braun, MD
Dwight Broadneax and Greg Moesser
Walter and Ruth Chameides
Richard E. Fiock and Diego Castrejón
Helen Funai Erickson
Joan Herman and Richard Rasiej
Liz Levitt Hirsch+
Jane Jelenko+
David B. Katzin, MD, PHD and Cynthia Watson, MD
Carol and Patrick Kinsella
Nigel Lythgoe
Anita Mann Kohl and Allen D Kohl
Linda Maddocks Brown 
Steven Neu/Neu Foundation of California
Judith Reichman, MD
Dominique Shelton
Marie H. Song
Catharine and Jeffrey Soros
Fran and Ray Stark Foundation/Wendy Stark Morrissey
Julia Strickland and Timothy Wahl
Bradley Tabach-Bank and Dee Dee Dorskind
Sue Tsao
U.S. Bank/Hany G. Haddad
Alyce and Warren Williamson+
Diane Wittenberg and David Minning

Principal Dance Patron ($5,000 and Above)

Charlene Achki-Repko
Libbie Agran
Elizabeth and Otis Chandler
Richard and Karla Chernick
Christopher Combs and Charlotte Hughes
Elizabeth and Brack Duker
Lisa Field
Martin S. Freedman
Gerald D. Friedman+
Homeira and Arnold Goldstein
June Li
Anita Lorber
Sherry Martin
Ron Watson

Premiere Dance Patron ($2,500 and Above)

Donna M. Altmann
Barry Baker
Irene and Stuart Boyd
Catherine Cristall
Jennifer Diener+
Lynne and James DeWitt
Judith Douglas
Susan Friedman+
Frederick and Leslie Gaylord+
Allan and Roslyn Holt Swartz+
Fabio Madonna
Beth and Leslie Michelson
Kathy and Michael Moray
Olivia and Anthony Neece
Greg and Renae Niles
Christine Ofiesh
Jerry Rosenstock
Helene Rosenzweig
Desiree and Joel Samuels
Mpambo and David Shaw
I.H. Sutnick

Dance Patron ($1,000 and above)

Paul N. Barkopoulos
Lillian Chin
Allison Clago
Nancy Cotton
Rafael de Marchena-Huyke
Elisabeth Familian
Erik Fleming
Martin Freedman
John Fukunaga
Genevieve and Lewis Geyser
Eva Gaustad
Anne Grausam
Marcy Gross
Penny Haberman
Claire and Robert Heron
Christine M. Hessler
Ruby Hori
Freya and Mark Ivener
Tatiana and Todd James
Barbara and Richard Kernochan
Vivian Krepack
Jerry Luedders and Joseph Gilbert
Dr. Thomas and Marie Maclennan
Carla Malden and Norman Beil
Dean Marks
Shelley and Paul Miller
Patrick Morrow
Ellen Pansky
David Richard Pullman
Hadley and Lee Rierson
Maxine Savitz
Sherie and Alan Schneider
Traci Takahara Slacum
Laurie Vender and Stephen Halper
Daniel and Janice Wallace
Susan and Stuart Warren
Gillian Wynn 

+Charter Member

We strive to acknowledge all of our supporters appropriately. Should you see an error or have questions, please call (213) 972-3359.

Contact Us


Window & Phone Hours:

Monday - Saturday 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Glorya Kaufman Presents
Dance at The Music Center

(213) 972-0711

LA Opera
(213) 972-8001

LA Master Chorale
(213) 972-7282


Window Hours:

Tuesday - Saturday 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Sunday 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Phone Hours:
Center Theatre Group
(213) 628-2772
Monday - Friday 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday 12 p.m. - 5 p.m.


Window Hours:

Tuesday - Sunday, 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Closed Monday

Phone Hours:
LA Phil

(323) 850-2000
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.